Graduate researchers

Students undertaking a Doctor of Philosophy - Science and Master of Philosophy - Science in the School.

A

NameEmailLocation
Adams, David d.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Aghdasi, Sougolsaghdasi@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Agredo, Mariselmagredoberri@student.unimelb.edu.au  
Akhmad, Fandi fakhmad@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Alidoostsalimi, Aahsamahsa.alidoostsalimi@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Amos, Elowene.amos1@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Anthony, Justinj.oogjes@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Aragon, Larslarryger.aragon@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Aselu, Bettybateteba.aselu@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Azfa, Aishath aazfa@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

B

NameEmailLocation
Baum, Mitchellmpbaum@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Bordner, Autumnabordner@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Borowiak, Alexandera.borowiak@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Bradley-Bevan, Joshua joshua.bradleybevan@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Brown, Aa.brown1234@student.unimelb.edu.au
Byrne, Rowan r.byrne4@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

C

NameEmailLocation
Carluccio, Roberta r.carluccio@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Carr, Imogen imogen@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Cassidy, Liamcassidy.l@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Chanvittayanuchit, Poomphan p.chanvittayanuchit@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Chilcott, Sían sian.chilcott@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Cooley, Sarah scooley@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Cornes, Isabel icornes@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Crombie, Maddisonmaddison.crombie@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Crovara, Elisabetta ecrovara@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

D

NameEmailLocation
Dao, Thilanthilan.dao@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L123, 221 Bouverie St
Darzi, Maedehmaedeh.darzi@student.unimelb.edu.au 
De Geest, Febe fdegeest@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Desem, Candan c.desem@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Degregori Retamozo, Nadia ndegregorire@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Delaney, Djarra delaneyd@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Dickson, Bianca b.dickson@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Dong, Bohaobohao.dong1@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Douglas, Katek.douglas2@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Dunphy, Miamdunphy@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St

E

NameEmailLocation
Eizenberg, Nathan nathan.eizenberg@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Elwell, Elizabethelizabeth.elwell@student.unimelb.edu.au 

F

NameEmailLocation
Fabian, Stanislaus Glenndy s.fabian1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Fung, Zali zfung@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St

G

NameEmailLocation
Gallacher, Lyn ljgallacher@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L126, 221 Bouverie St
Garg, Maheshinderjeet maheshinderjeet.garg@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Gerold, Nikolaus ngerold@student.unimelb.edu.au Australia India Institute
Gould-Whaley, Callacgould@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Tjandra, Elenatjandrae@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Guest, Sarasmguest@student.unimelb.edu.au 

H

NameEmailLocation
Hassan, Anaa hassanmh@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Herrmann, Jurgen Robert j.herrmann@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Htway, Soe Soe shtway@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St

J

NameEmailLocation
Jha, Avishekavishekj@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Jones, Sean s.jones25@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

K

NameEmailLocation
Kamenova, Saltanatskamenova@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Kayeye, Mireillemireille.kayeye@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Keillar, Robert r.keillar@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Kelly, Adam adkelly@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Khanam, Dilruba khanamd@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Kharazian, Sepehrmakhavankhar@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Kihavn, Hegehkilhavn@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Kulshreshtha, Shantanukulshreshtha@student.unimelb.edu.au 

L

NameEmailLocation
Lamothe, Kelsey Gail kelsey.lamothe@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Lauer, Felixflauer@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Li, Huanhuan.li@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Lieber, Ruby r.lieber@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Lin, Heyuheyu.lin@student.unimelb.edu.au
Liu, Fanqi fanqil1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Liu, Zhizhiliu5@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

Liu, Zuorui

zuoruil@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Lopez-Bravo, Luis clemente.lopezbravo@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Lutfi, Naimahntalib@student.unimelb.edu.auMahaqiAli
Luqman, Muhammad m.luqman@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

M

NameEmailLocation
Mahaqi, Ali ali.mahaqi@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Mayen Huerta, Carolina cmayenhuerta@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
McCaffrey, Jackson j.mccaffrey@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
McGuirk, Marita mmcguirk@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
McMillan, Malcolmm.mcmillan1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
McMillan, Nichola nik.mcmillan@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
McRae, Emma e.mcrae@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Melic, Talia tmelic@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Mollison, Nida nmollison@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Montoya Duque, Estefania estefania.montoyaduque@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Moore, Adam abmoore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Myburgh, Stevensteven.myburgh@student.unimelb.edu.au 

N

NameEmailLocation
Nebel, Eleanor eleanor.nebel@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Nicholls, Zebedee z.nicholls@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

O

NameEmailLocation
Owusu, Eric eric.owusu@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

P

NameEmailLocation
Pollard, Timothy pollard@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

R

NameEmailLocation
Rafter, Anthony a.rafter@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Richard, Sandra s.richard@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

S

NameEmailLocation
Samim, Saini samim.samim@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Sardelli, Francesco francesco.sardelli@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Sarkar, Soumendu soumendu.sarkar@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Savelkouls, Ashley a.savelkouls@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Sbeghen, Maddymsbeghen@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Schoenbaum, Ryanrschoenbaum@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Sellmann, Schirins.sellmann@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Sen, Nilanjana nsen@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Shafiei, Farhad farhad.shafiei@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Sharma, Ambicaambicas@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Shepherd, Bridie bshepherd@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Short, Ewan e.short4@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Soman, Rohitrohit.soman@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Stringer, Chloecstringer@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Suha, Mariyam mariyam.suha@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Sutresna, Adhitya asutresna@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

T

NameEmailLocation
Talib, Naimah ntalib@student.unimelb.edu.au221 Bouverie St
Tanielu, Tearinakitearinaki.tanielu@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Tankel, Yardena ytankel@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Tewari, Nishtanishtha.tewari@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Titifanue, Jasonjtitifanue@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Tobin, Deantobind@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Toumbourou, Tessa tessat@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Treichel, Pia ptreichel@student.unimelb Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

V

NameEmailLocation
Vermeer, Jessica j.vermeer@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkvillee
Vicari, Robert robert.vicari@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Vila Benites, Gisselle gvila@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Voutsinos, Mm.voutsinos@student.unimelb.edu.au 

W

NameEmailLocation
Wahjudi, Handoko wahjudih@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Wood, Matthewm.wood8@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville

x

NameEmailLocation
Xu, Liminlimin.xu1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St

Y

NameEmailLocation
Yanquiling, Rhomirrhomir.yanquiling@student.unimelb.edu.au  
Young, Manningmanning.young@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Yuan, Runjierunjiey@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St

Z

NameEmailLocation
Zhao, Yue yuezhao4@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L123, 221 Bouverie St
Zhao, Zijiezijie.zhao@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building, Parkville
Zi, Xinxzzi@student.unimelb.edu.au