Graduate researchers

Students undertaking a Doctor of Philosophy - Science and Master of Philosophy - Science in the School.

A

NameEmailLocation
Adams, David d.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Akhmad, Fandi fakhmad@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Azfa, Aishath aazfa@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

B

NameEmailLocation
Bradley-Bevan, Joshua joshua.bradleybevan@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Bond, James bondj@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Borowiak, Alexander a.borowiak@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Byrne, Rowan r.byrne4@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

C

NameEmailLocation
Carluccio, Roberta r.carluccio@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Carr, Imogen imogen@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Chanvittayanuchit, Poomphan p.chanvittayanuchit@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Chilcott, Sían sian.chilcott@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Cooley, Sarah scooley@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Cornes, Isabel icornes@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Corrick, Ellen e.corrick@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St
Crovara, Elisabetta ecrovara@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

D

NameEmailLocation
Dalton, Hayden h.dalton2@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Darragh, Blair bdarragh@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L123, 221 Bouverie St
De Geest, Febe fdegeest@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Desem, Candan c.desem@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Degregori Retamozo, Nadia ndegregorire@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Delaney, Djarra delaneyd@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Dickson, Bianca b.dickson@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

E

NameEmailLocation
Eizenberg, Nathan nathan.eizenberg@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

F

NameEmailLocation
Fabian, Stanislaus Glenndy s.fabian1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Farr, Henrietta Xun h.farr@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Flatley, Alissa aflatley@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St
Fung, Zali zfung@student.unimelb.edu.au 

G

NameEmailLocation
Gallacher, Lyn ljgallacher@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L126, 221 Bouverie St
Gao, Jinjuan jinjuang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Garg, Maheshinderjeet maheshinderjeet.garg@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gerold, Nikolaus ngerold@student.unimelb.edu.au Australia India Institute

H

NameEmailLocation
Hassan, Anaa hassanmh@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Herrmann, Jurgen Robert j.herrmann@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Hewitt, Thea thewitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Htway, Soe Soe shtway@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Huo, Wenwen w.huo@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

J

NameEmailLocation
Jones, Sean s.jones25@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

K

NameEmailLocation
Keillar, Robert r.keillar@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Kelly, Adam adkelly@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Khanam, Dilruba khanamd@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Kilhavn, Hege hkilhavn@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

L

NameEmailLocation
Lamothe, Kelsey Gail kelsey.lamothe@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lee, Jeremy j.lee21@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lestari, Sopia s.lestari@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lieber, Ruby r.lieber@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lin, Heyu heyu.lin@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Liu, Fanqi fanqil1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Li, Huan huan.li@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Li, Qingyang q.li21@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lopez-Bravo, Luis clemente.lopezbravo@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lu, Neng neng.lu@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Luqman, Muhammad m.luqman@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

M

NameEmailLocation
MacGregor, Claire c.macgregor1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mahaqi, Ali ali.mahaqi@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mahon, Elizabeth liz.mahon@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mahoney, Luke l.mahoney2@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mayen Huerta, Carolina cmayenhuerta@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
McCaffrey, Jackson j.mccaffrey@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
McGuirk, Marita mmcguirk@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
McMillan, Malcolm Forrest m.mcmillan1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
McMillan, Nichola nik.mcmillan@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
McRae, Emma e.mcrae@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Melic, Talia tmelic@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Mohammadi, Hiwa h.mohammadi@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mollison, Nida nmollison@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Montoya Duque, Estefania estefania.montoyaduque@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Moore, Adam abmoore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

N

NameEmailLocation
Nebel, Eleanor eleanor.nebel@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Nicholls, Zebedee z.nicholls@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

O

NameEmailLocation
O'Connell, Brennan brennan.oconnell@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Oogjes, Justin Anthony j.oogjes@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Owusu, Eric eric.owusu@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

P

NameEmailLocation
Peterson, Lynette petersonl@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Pollard, Timothy pollard@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

R

NameEmailLocation
Rafter, Anthony a.rafter@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Reid, Kimberley k.reid1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Richard, Sandra s.richard@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Rodriguez Corcho, Andres a.rodriguezcorcho@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

S

NameEmailLocation
Samim, Saini samim.samim@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sardelli, Francesco francesco.sardelli@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sarkar, Soumendu soumendu.sarkar@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Savelkouls, Ashley a.savelkouls@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Self, Alister aself@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a
Sellmann, Schirin s.sellmann@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sen, Nilanjana nsen@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Shafiei, Farhad farhad.shafiei@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Shahrokhishahraki, Nasimeh nshahrokhis@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Shepherd, Bridie bshepherd@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Short, Ewan e.short4@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Shuster, Alice a.shuster@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Suha, Mariyam mariyam.suha@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Sutresna, Adhitya asutresna@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

T

NameEmailLocation
Talib, Naimah ntalib@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Tankel, Yardena ytankel@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Taylor, Andrew a.taylor15@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Tjandra, Elena tjandrae@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Toumbourou, Tessa tessat@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Tovey, Madeline Hannah m.tovey1@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Treichel, Pia ptreichel@student.unimelb Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

V

NameEmailLocation
Vermeer, Jessica j.vermeer@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Vicari, Robert robert.vicari@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Vila Benites, Gisselle gvila@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Villalobos Cortes, Yohanna Lesly y.villaloboscortes@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Voutsinos, Marcos Yianis m.voutsinos@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

W

NameEmailLocation
Wahjudi, Handoko wahjudih@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Weij, Henrieke h.weij@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Wood, Matthew Peter m.wood8@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

Y

NameEmailLocation
Yuan, Runjie runjiey@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St

Z

NameEmailLocation
Zhang, Vickie vzhang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Zhang, Wenjing wenjingz8@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Zhao, Yue yuezhao4@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L123, 221 Bouverie St
Zhao, Zijie zijie.zhao@student.unimelb.edu.auMcCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville