Professional staff

The administrative and technical staff who support the School of Geography, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences' work.

A

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Alimanovic, Mr Abaz Research/Teaching Support Officerabaza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3898

B

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Black, Ms JoeyAcademic Support Officerjohanna.black@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1612

C

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Crocker, Ms Kerri School Operations Managerkerri.crocker@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8041

F

NameJob titleEmailPhone

G

ameJob titleEmailPhone

H

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Hazelden,  Mr JamesAcademic Support Officerjames.hazelden@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 1564
Hennessey, Ms CaitlinOHS Coordinatorcaitlin.hennessey@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3081
Hocking, Mr DarrenTeaching Support Officerdarren.hocking@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 8342 / +61 417 169 790

L

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Lawlor, Ms JessicaAcademic Support Officerjessica.lawlor@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 1884

P

Name Job titleEmailPhone
Parsons, SimonAdministration Officer (CLEX)simon.parsons1@unimelb.edu.au-
Patton, JoanneSchool Operations Officerjmcook@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9395

S

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Stegink, Ms VickiSchool Operations Officer (Projects) & EA to Head of Schoolvicki.stegink@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 7934
Szczepanski, Mr Stan Noble Gas Isotope Techniciansszcz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9707

T

NameJob titleEmailPhone

W

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Wales, Mr Scott Team Leader, Computational Modelling Systemsscott.wales@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675