Professional staff

The administrative and technical staff who support the School of Geography, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences' work.

A

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Alimanovic, Mr Abaz Teaching Officerabaza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3898

C

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Crocker, Ms Kerri School Operations Managerkerri.crocker@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8041

F

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Fallon, Ms KarlaAdministration Officerk.fallon@unimelb.edu.au

G

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Giordani, Mr Julian Project Lead - Underworld Programjulian.giordani@unimelb.edu.au -

H

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Hennessey, Ms CaitlinOH&S Coordinatorcaitlin.hennessey@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 3081
Hocking, Mr DarrenTeaching Support Officerdarren.hocking@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 8342 / +61 417 169 790

P

Name Job titleEmailPhone
Patton, JoanneSchool Operations Officerjmcook@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9395

S

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Szczepanski, Mr Stan Noble Gas Isotope Techniciansszcz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9707

T

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Tang, Ms JoyAdministration Officerjtttang@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 903 58029

W

NameJob titleEmailPhone
Wales, Mr Scott Team Leader, Computational Modelling Systemsscott.wales@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675